Vanessa Anne Hudgens.. on the internet?
my daughter was on this one website titled www.stardoll.com and she started screaming when she saw a page that supposedly is BabyV. I was wondering how i could find out if this is real.. and if you think it's real. the page is http://www.stardoll.com/en/user/?id=6393000 and if that doesn't work the screen name is BABYV88 just search it on stardoll and you'll find it.
Comments by our Users
- no I don't think so
- hmm, i dont think that's vanessa hudgens. I mean, with her busy schedule, why would she have time to join that stardoll thing? and besides, there are alot of posers out there pretending that they are celebs, (wanna-bes) lol :)
- No...I don't think that's her....It's not real...For me it's just 3D picture...maybe only look alike
- My friend goes on zwinky and she says that she chats to the "real Vanessa Ann Hudgens". I told her not to get her hopes up. I think that is not Vannessa because well that is probalbly someone who pretends to be famous to get attraction. Why does your daughter think this girl is Vannessa anyways? She probably isn't. So tell your kid that she isn't Vannessa Hudges and not to go on stardoll. If your kid talks too much with other people who knows the influence they will give her. She will spend too much time on the computer instead of in the books. So just tell her no it isn't and give her limited time so she could read, study, or socialize with her friends and people you know. Only people you are comfortable being her friends.
- that is not vanessa ann hugens people fake they are celebs on that website belive me i have seen it before people say that there are real celebs on there but i have been on that website. they are all fake!!!